Welcome to Dunchurch Parish Council

Councillors Contact Information


Dunchurch Parish Council


Dunchurch Community Library
School street
Dunchurch, Rugby
CV22 6PA

Clerk - Gill Peacock - clerk@dunchurchpc.org

Chair - Cllr Tracey Price - tracey.price@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Ken Knott - ken.knott@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Jan Gee-Russell - jan.gee-russell@dunchurchpc.org 

Cllr Howie Marsh - howie.marsh@@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Cara Martin - cara.martin@dunchurchpc.org

Cllr Gillian O'Connell - gillian.o-connell@dunchurchpc.org

 


 Contact information

Contact: Clerk: Gill Peacock
Email: clerk@dunchurchpc.org
Dunchurch Community Library
School Street
Dunchurch
Rugby, CV22 6PA

Copyright DunchurchPC.org 2018 Developed by Vortex